How we do digital products
We develop digital products

For whom and why should a website or a digital product be created? These fundamental questions that are at the beginning of a project serve to teach us more about the needs of users and their expectations. We deal with the goals that people are pursuing with the project, with what content they want to communicate and how they want to work in the future, for example, with their Internet presence. All stakeholders are involved in creating a meaningful offer. On the basis of a joint briefing, we work out a concept that is developed into a finished product in an iterative process.

In ad­di­tion to needs-ori­ented func­tion­al­ity, we at­tach great im­por­tance to user-cen­tered de­sign in the in­ter­face.

In or­der to make the con­cept quickly vis­i­ble and tan­gi­ble, we de­velop in­ter­ac­tive pro­to­types that, if they prove to be good, if they op­ti­mally cover all re­quire­ments and sce­nar­ios, go into pro­duc­tion.

From the beginning, conception, design development and coding form a unity in the sense of an effective project development. Our clients are also continuously involved in the process in order to create maximum transparency.

Together with our partners we can realise complex, needs-oriented and technically demanding products. Using state-of-the-art technologies we create modular, sustainable and extensible applications that are delivered after careful functional testing.

How we do digital products?
Wie entstehen digitale Produkte?

Für wen und warum soll eine Website oder ein digitales Produkt entstehen? Grundsätzliche Fragen, die am Anfang eines Projekts stehen dienen dazu, mehr über die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer und deren Erwartungen zu erfahren. Wir beschäftigen uns mit den Zielen, die die Menschen mit dem Projekt verfolgen, damit welche Inhalte sie vermitteln wollen und wie sie zukünftig mit – beispielsweise ihrem Internetauftritt – arbeiten möchten. Alle Stakeholder werden einbezogen, um ein sinnvolles Angebot zu schaffen. Auf der Basis eines gemeinsam erstellten Briefings arbeiten wir ein Konzept aus, welches in einem iterativen Prozess zu einem fertigen Produkt entwickelt wird.

Ne­ben be­dürf­nis­ori­en­tier­ter Funk­tio­na­li­tät le­gen wir gro­ßen Wert auf nutz­er­zen­trier­te Ge­stal­tung im In­ter­face.

Um das Kon­zept zü­gig sicht­bar und er­fahr­bar zu ma­chen ent­wi­ckeln wir in­ter­ak­ti­ve Pro­to­ty­pen, die – wenn sie sich be­wei­sen und alle An­for­de­run­gen und Sze­na­ri­en ab­de­cken – in die Pro­duk­ti­on ge­hen.

Von Anfang an bilden Konzeption, Designentwicklung und Coding eine Einheit im Sinnes eines effektiven Projektverlaufs. Auch unsere Auftraggeber sind kontinuierlich im Prozess involviert, um ein höchstmaß an Transparenz schaffen.

Mit unseren Partnern sind wir in der Lage komplexe, bedürfnisorientierte und technisch anspruchsvolle Produkte zu realisieren. Durch die Verwendung modernster Technologien entstehen modulare, nachhaltige und erweiterbare Anwendungen, die nach sorgfältigen Funktionstests bereit gestellt werden.